Тексты песен

«Use Your Fingers» (1995)

«Rip Taylor is God»
«We Are the Knuckleheads»
«Legend In My Spare Time»
«Mama Say»
«Kids In America»
«You’re pretty when I’m drunk»
«One Way»
«Go Down»
«No Rest For The Wicked»
«She Ain’t Got No Legs»
«Coo Coo Ca Choo»
«Rang Dang»
«K.I.D.S. Incorporated»

«One Fierce Beer Coaster» (1996)

«Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny»
«Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)»
«Fire Water Burn»
«Yellow Fever»
«I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks»
«Why’s Everybody Always Pickin’ On Me»
«It’s Tricky»
«Asleep At The Wheel»
«Shut Up»
«Your Only Friends Are Make Believe»
«Going Nowhere Slow»

«Hooray For Boobies» (1999)

«I Hope You Die»
«The Inevitable Return Of The Great White Dope»
«Three Point One Four»
«Yummy Down On This»
«The Ballad Of Chasey Lain»
«Magna Cum Nada»
«The Bad Touch»
«Take The Long Way Home»
«Hell Yeah»
«Turn Clyde»
«A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper is Crying»
«Along Comes Mary»

«Hefty Fine» (2005)

«Balls Out»
«Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo»
«I’m The Least You Could Do»
«Farting With A Walkman On»
«Ralph Wiggum»
«Something Diabolical»
«Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss»
«No Hard Feelings»

 «Show Us Your Hits» (2010)

«Altogether Ooky»
«Screwing You On The Beach At Night»